Ansatte



Johnny Schanke

Servicetekniker
416 04 158
johnny.schanke@energima.no

Daglig leder

Steinar Kili

Daglig leder
947 87 240
steinar@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Kjell Martin Rønes

Prosjektleder
916 76 940
kjell@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Frode Øvrelid

Prosjektleder
474 63 270
frode.ovrelid@energima.no



Trond Alvestad

Prosjektleder
416 37 144
trond.alvestad@energima.no

Serviceingeniør

Jon Terje Vad

Serviceingeniør
488 69 425
jon@energima.no

Serviceleder

Arild Andersen

Serviceleder
474 51 410
arild.andersen@energima.no



Magnus Bjørlykke

Servicetekniker
468 79 079
magnus@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Roar Venås

Servicetekniker
924 95 440
rve@energima.no