Ansatte

Daglig leder

Lars Ivar Gjærum

Daglig leder
955 52 760
lars.ivar@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Jan Olav Nordhagen

Prosjektleder
915 37 055
jan.olav@energima.no

Kontormedarbeider

Wanja Gjærum

Kontormedarbeider
976 033 64
wanja@energima.no

Kuldemontør

Bjørnar Andersen

Kuldemontør
911 51 923
bjornar@energima.no

Kuldemontør

Mats Nordstad

Kuldemontør
920 43 750
mats.nordstad@energima.no

Kjølemontør

Joachim Andersen

Kjølemontør
412 04 626
joacim@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Torkild Tørud

Servicetekniker
912 46 698
torkild@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Tore Midtlie

Prosjektleder
404 99 179
tore@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Svein Tore Moen

Servicetekniker
414 67 711
svein.tore@energima.no

Servicetekniker

John Stensløkken

Servicetekniker
975 24 788
js@energima.no



Emil Stensløkken

Servicetekniker
994 83 558
emil@energima.no



Ole Borg

Montør
907 93 353
ole@energima.no