Ansatte

Daglig leder

Arild Magnussen

Daglig leder
908 55 861
arild@energima.no

NK/Prosjektleder

Henrik Magnussen

NK/Prosjektleder
907 44 751
henrik@energima.no

Personalsjef

Odd Magne Westerheim

Personalsjef
908 25 945
odd.magne@energima.no

Finansiell og juridisk rådgiver

Kristoffer Karlsson Ree

Finansiell og juridisk rådgiver
954 38 896
kristoffer@energima.no

Kontor- og servicekoordinator

Ninni Jahren

Kontor- og servicekoordinator
906 93 433
ninni@energima.no

Prosjektøkonom

Elice Rosenborg

Prosjektøkonom
930 55 429
elice@energima.no

HR Rådgiver

Charlotte Magnussen

HR Rådgiver
468 08 355
charlotte@energima.no

Kontormedarbeider

Elisabeth Bjerke

Kontormedarbeider
450 66 128
elisabeth@energima.no

Kontormedarbeider

Beate Ågren

Kontormedarbeider
979 50 014
beate@energima.no

Kontormedarbeider

Tone Magnussen

Kontormedarbeider
959 04 224
tone@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Stefan Willassen

Prosjektleder
909 18 345
stefan@energima.no

Salgssjef service

Sten Valentinsen

Salgssjef service
913 18 726
sten@energima.no

Servicesjef

Trond Tørres

Servicesjef
909 25 630
trond@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Arild Sandum

Prosjektleder
911 32 476
arilds@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Christer Nygaard

Prosjektleder
971 71 323
christer@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Erik Svensbråten

Prosjektleder
913 97 289
erik.svensbraaten@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Lasse Nikolaisen

Prosjektleder
901 77 956
lasse.nikolaisen@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Morten Rødby

Prosjektleder
909 76 881
morten.rodby@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Olav Bjørnstad

Prosjektleder
954 71 916
olav@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Per Kristian Vellan

Prosjektleder
958 89 965
per.kristian@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Thomas Røberg

Prosjektleder
976 74 745
thomas.roberg@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Morten Svendsberget

Prosjektleder
997 00 122
mjs@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Kjetil Rydningen

Prosjektleder
911 99 744
kjetil.rydningen@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Einar Bjørnstad

Prosjektleder
922 31 989
einar@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Raimond Eide

Prosjektleder
406 12 827
raimond@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Erik Berntsen

Prosjektleder
902 72 030
erik.berntsen@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Stian Isaksen

Servicetekniker
403 29 721
stian@energima.no

Servicekoordinator

Edgar Schei

Servicekoordinator
908 66 312
edgar@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Aleksander Tørres

Servicetekniker
481 55 650
aleksander@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Øyvind Brindis

Servicetekniker
952 18 129
oyvind@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Alexander Dahl

Servicetekniker
940 01 639
alexander.dahl@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Bjørn Marthinsen

Servicetekniker
950 09 019
bjorn@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Bjørn Harald Bustnes

Servicetekniker
901 02 064
bjorn.harald@energima.no

Serviceingeniør

Cato Risnes

Serviceingeniør
971 87 383
cato@energima.no

Serviceingeniør

Christian Studsrød

Serviceingeniør
975 99 591
christian@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Eduardo Guzman Toft

Servicetekniker
947 92 339
eduardo@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Frode Gustad

Servicetekniker
478 80 855
frode.gustad@energima.no

Servicetekniker

John Andre Linde

Servicetekniker
970 61 121
john@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Johnny Bekkely

Servicetekniker
406 16 132
johnny.bekkely@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Jonathan Vrålstad

Servicetekniker
404 57 917
jonathan@energima.no

Kjøletekniker

Kasper Andersen

Kjøletekniker
473 80 672
kasper@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Kenneth Hæhre Kristiansen

Servicetekniker
414 51 069
kenneth@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Lasse Magnussen

Servicetekniker
907 44 749
lasse@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Mats Risnes

Servicetekniker
976 06 767
mats@energima.no

Kjøletekniker

Morten Buus

Kjøletekniker
904 03 580
morten.buus@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Rolf Nysted

Servicetekniker
900 92 417
rolf@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Rune Nygaard

Servicetekniker
482 62 175
rune.nygaard@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Rune Pedersen

Servicetekniker
995 04 799
rune@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Simen Dahl Elvestad

Servicetekniker
986 48 342
simen.elvestad@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Terje Skramdal

Servicetekniker
911 40 864
terje@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Thor-Andre Folvik

Servicetekniker
481 28 603
thor@energima.no

Kjølemontør

Olav Åker

Kjølemontør
900 30 691
olav.aaker@energima.no

Kjøletekniker

Johan Kjellman

Kjøletekniker
481 80 820
johan@energima.no

Montør

Arkadiusz Porebski

Montør
958 01 308
ap@energima.no



Frode Danielsen

Montør
950 61 333
frode@energima.no

Montør

Mateusz Porebski

Montør
977 57 709
mp@energima.no

Montør

Nicolai Valentinsen

Montør
959 65 684
nicolai@energima.no

Kjøletekniker

Asbjørn Danielsen

Kjøletekniker
979 72 977
asbjorn@energima.no

Serviceingeniør

Morten Gustavsen

Serviceingeniør
481 52 642
morten@energima.no

Kjøletekniker

Daniel Muilwjik

Kjøletekniker
958 99 561
daniel@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Vetle Iverslien Rødsten

Servicetekniker
928 08 155
vetle@energima.no

Lærling

Daniel Rustand Torgersen

Lærling
986 52 480
daniel.rustand@energima.no