Ansatte

Erik Sjøveian : Daglig leder

Erik Sjøveian

Daglig leder

erik@energima.no
Bjørn Erik Johansen : Servicetekniker

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Servicetekniker

bjorn.erik@energima.no
Thom-Arne Andresen : Servicetekniker

Thom-Arne Andresen

Servicetekniker

thom-arne@energima.no
Per Olav Grimstad : Servicetekniker

Per Olav Grimstad

Servicetekniker

per.olav@energima.no
Jan Erik Malmerengen : Prosjektleder

Jan Erik Malmerengen

Prosjektleder

jan.malmerengen@energima.no
Marianne Sjøveian : Kontormedarbeider

Marianne Sjøveian

Kontormedarbeider

marianne@energima.no
Christer Edvardsen : Kjøletekniker

Christer Edvardsen

Kjøletekniker

christer.edvardsen@energima.no
Piotr Kulig : Montør

Piotr Kulig

Montør

piotr.kulig@energima.no