Ansatte



Jan Erik Malmerengen

Prosjektleder
923 03 255
jan.malmerengen@energima.no

Prosjektleder

Runar Mathisen Buraas

Prosjektleder
926 35 584
runar@energima.no

Daglig leder

Erik Sjøveian

Daglig leder
975 40 340
erik@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Bjørn Erik Johansen

Servicetekniker
918 71 585
bjorn.erik@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Thom-Arne Andresen

Servicetekniker
991 20 040
thom-arne@energima.no

Servicetekniker

Per Olav Grimstad

Servicetekniker
976 27 013
per.olav@energima.no

Kontormedarbeider

Marianne Sjøveian

Kontormedarbeider
936 56 179
marianne@energima.no



Christer Edvardsen

Kjøletekniker
951 45 268
christer.edvardsen@energima.no



Piotr Kulig

Montør
463 48 557
piotr.kulig@energima.no