Ledelse og administrasjon

Daglig leder

Arild Magnussen
arild@energima.no

NK/Prosjektleder

Henrik Magnussen
henrik@energima.no

Administrasjon

Økonomisjef
Carsten Bjelke
carsten@energima.no

Personalsjef
Odd Magne Westerheim
odd.magne@energima.no

Administrasjon og faktura

Ninni Jahren
ninni@energima.no

Elice Rosenborg
elice@energima.no

Prosjekt

Leder prosjektavdelingen
Stefan Willassen
stefan@energima.no

Service

Salgssjef service
Sten Valentinsen
sten@energima.no

Service Sjef
Trond Tørres
trond@energima.no